Garden of Life’s Perfect Food RAW Organic Green SuperFood Review + Giveaway!

This Garden of Life RAW Organic Veggie Juice Powder is amazing.

image

It is a Perfect Food blend that is especially perfect for children (and adults) who don’t want to taste their veggies! 😉

When I first opened the bottle, all I could smell was chocolate heaven!  The first thing I made with it was chocolate milk using homemade sunflower seed milk, of course.
It reminded me of the powdered chocolate mixes from when I was young, but this is the chocolate milk for the ‘Big Kids’. It’s blend of real cacao with sprouts and greens is definitely perfect! I mixed a scoop of the powder with a squirt of agave to sweeten it. Yes, there is stevia in the powder, but I like it a little sweeter.

Taking it up a notch, slightly heating my milk and a few other ingredients, I make Power-Boosted Hot Cocoa. So good in this winter weather.

I read the package while drinking the milk. It was hard to believe it is made with 34 Nutrient-Dense RAW Organic Greens, Sprouts and Veggies. Just look at the label!
image

The Perfect Food RAW powder is specially formulated with unheated ingredients to get the most of the whole food benefits. It boasts several benefits of the special Perfect Food blend:

  • RAW Energy
  • Immune System Health
  • Healthy Detoxification
  • Healthy Digestion and Elimination
  • Healthy Blood Sugar Levels

I even made a raw food dessert brownie with this amazing cacao blend. I call them Super Cacao RAW Balls!

The Garden of Life Perfect Food comes in three flavors: Original, Apple and Chocolate Cacao.

One lucky person will be receiving their very own bottle of RAW Organic Veggie Juice Powder from Garden of Life!

The giveaway ends 12/19 at 12:00pm EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Click to Enter

Check out Garden of Life on Facebook

Follow Garden of Life on Twitter

Disclaimer: Garden of Life provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

21 thoughts on “Garden of Life’s Perfect Food RAW Organic Green SuperFood Review + Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Super Cacao RAW Balls (Vegan & Gluten-Free) | Garden of Good Eatin'

  2. Pingback: Bottle of Garden of Life's Perfect Foods RAW Organic Green SuperFood Veggie Powder Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

  3. Pingback: Power-Boosted Hot Cocoa | Garden of Good Eatin'

  4. Pingback: Happy Birthday Elvis Presley Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie! | Garden of Good Eatin'

Leave a Reply

