Tropical Traditions Gold Label Coconut Oil Review + Giveaway!

Tropical Traditions is Top-Notch Coconut Oil!

I was excited to receive my quart of Tropical Traditions Gold Label Coconut Oil. There are so many uses of this quality oil.

I know I like to use it externally as a moisturizer, even safe for baby skin!

Check out this Youtube video about its many uses.

I use it a lot in cooking. Most recently I used coconut oil to make Raw Vegan Coconut Lime Pie & Gluten-Free Vegan Apple Fritters. I like to sauté with it, make glazes, chocolate bars and add a bit to my cooked rice or even hot tea!

The smell of this oil is amazing. I love coconut-scented things, so what can be better than the real deal?!

Here are some links to learn more about this amazing coconut oil.

image
>

Tropical Traditions Home Page
Gold Label Product Page
What is Virgin Coconut Oil
How to Use Coconut Oil

If you order by clicking on any of my links and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you will receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for you.

I hope you learned a lot about what you can do with it. Now I bet you want some! 😉

Here is the Giveaway!

All mandatory entries must be completed to win.
The winner must be in the Continental U.S.A.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
(Click to open in new window
)

The giveaway ends 12/05/2013 at 12:00AM EST.

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

10 thoughts on “Tropical Traditions Gold Label Coconut Oil Review + Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Apple Fritters (vegan & gluten-free) | Garden of Good Eatin'

  2. Pingback: Organic Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil | Tropical Traditions Special Deals

  3. Pingback: 32oz. Jar of Tropical Traditions Gold Label Coconut Oil Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

  4. Pingback: Buckwheat Carob Chip Cookies (Gluten, Dairy & Grain Free) | Garden of Good Eatin'

  5. Pingback: Post-Thanksgiving Check In, Giveaways + Updates | Garden of Good Eatin'

  6. Pingback: Apple Cinnamon Muffins (Vegan & Gluten-Free) | Garden of Good Eatin'

Leave a Reply

